contact

General Enquiries
Dawn Susan
6, Crothair, Isle of Great Bernera
Outer Hebrides HS2 9LZ

dawn@hebrideanbaskets.co.uk

Committee Member
Lois Walpole

2 Rue de Bourg, Charme, Aigre 16140

France
00 33 (0)5 45 89 63 35

lois@loiswalpole.com

Membership Secretary

Doreen Lloyd
4 Letham Mains Holdings
Haddington
EH41 4NN
01620 822505

scottishbasketmakerscircle@outlook.com

Highlands and Inverness

Vacant

Newsletter
Editor: Scott Cook

basketmakerscirclenewsletter@gmail.com

South Lanarkshire

Ann McKillop

430 Hyndford Road, Hyndford Bridge
Lanark ML11 8SQ

01555 660 411

Moray

Marion Campbell

Binns Farmouse, Garmouth, Fochabers

Moray IV32 7NN

01343 870 309

marion@thebinns.co.uk

Shetland

Ewen Balfour

Linglea Brae
Shetland ZE2 9QG

01806 522 363

ewen.balfour@btinternet.com

Northwest Highlands

Kirsty Mann

Forestry Commission Scotland, Torlundy

Fort William, Inverness-shire PH33 6SW

01786 222 129

kirsty.mann@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

North East

Helen Jackson

Tillenteach, Potarch
Aberdeenshire AB51 0DB

tillenteach@btinternet.com

Glasgow and Stirling

Kate Sankey

West Moss-side Farm, Thornhill

Stirling FK8 2QJ

01786 850 428

kate@westmossside.com

Argyll
Pip Weaser

The Horse Park, Kilmelford

Oban PA34 4XD

01852 200 260

pip.weaser@talk21.com

Lothians

Liz Balfour
107c High Street
, Tranent
East Lothian, EH33 1LW

lizbalfour51@gmail.com

Facebook Coordinator

Angela Price

angela.in.garenin@gmail.com

Ayrshire
Ailsa Morant
Cowdenhill House
Neilston Rd
Uplawmoor
Renfrewshire  G78 3BH
01505 850495

david@morrant.freeserve.co.uk  

Woven Communities Coordinator
Stephanie Bunn

Charnwood, Millbank Park, Cupar

Fife, KY15 5EP

sbj20@st-andrews.ac.uk