contact

 

General Enquiries
Helen Jackson

Tillenteach, Potarch
Aberdeenshire AB31 4BH

scottishbasketmakerscircle@outlook.com

Committee Member
Louise Cook 
louise.shoreline@gmail.com

Janice Hall
janicehallwillow@gmail.com

Rachel Bower
wovenwillow@gmail.com

Wendy Jamieson

 

Membership Secretary

Catherine Stables
Taigh sa Choille
Maisley
by Keith
Moray  AB55 5QH

scottishbasketmakerscircle@outlook.com

Highlands and Inverness

Vacant

Newsletter and Facebook
Editor: Scott Cook

basketmakerscirclenewsletter@gmail.com

South Lanarkshire

Ann McKillop

430 Hyndford Road, Hyndford Bridge
Lanark ML11 8SQ

01555 660 411

Moray

Marion Campbell

Binns Farmouse, Garmouth, Fochabers

Moray IV32 7NN

01343 870 309

marion@thebinns.co.uk

Shetland

Ewen Balfour

Linglea Brae
Shetland ZE2 9QG

01806 522 363

ewen.balfour@btinternet.com

Northwest Highlands

Kirsty Mann

Forestry Commission Scotland, Torlundy

Fort William, Inverness-shire PH33 6SW

01786 222 129

kirsty.mann@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

North East

Helen Jackson

Tillenteach, Potarch
Aberdeenshire AB31 4BH

tillenteach@btinternet.com

Glasgow and Stirling

Kate Sankey

West Moss-side Farm, Thornhill

Stirling FK8 2QJ

01786 850 428

kate@westmossside.com

Argyll
Pip Weaser

The Horse Park, Kilmelford

Oban PA34 4XD

01852 200 260

pip.weaser@talk21.com

Lothians
Janice Hall
75 Craiglea Drive
Edinburgh EH10 5PE

janicehallwillow@gmail.com

Facebook Coordinator

Angela Price

angela.in.garenin@gmail.com

Ayrshire
Ailsa Morant
Cowdenhill House
Neilston Rd
Uplawmoor
Renfrewshire  G78 3BH
01505 850495

david@morrant.freeserve.co.uk  

Woven Communities Coordinator
Stephanie Bunn

Charnwood, Millbank Park, Cupar

Fife, KY15 5EP

sbj20@st-andrews.ac.uk